Let's ignore each other and try to pretend

Let's ignore each other and try to pretend that the other person doesn't exist. But deep down, we both know it wasn't supposed to end like this. I know we don't talk much and sometimes we walk right pass each other without saying one word. But there are those times when our eyes meet that deep down, I know your missing me as much as I'm missing you. As long as I still feel somthing, it's not over. And believe me, sometimes I wish it was.

If someone wants to be a part of your life they'll make an effort to be in it. Don't bother reserving a space in your heart for someone who doesn't make an effort to stay. And I guess I'm hoping that somewhere deep in your heart there's a place for me. / Johanna Ek

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0